Home: A Love Story…

self portrait, elina eriksson, photographer in kabwe

The 52 Zambian Bloggers Project is moving on, and this week it was my turn! Here’s the interview that was done by Kii, one half of the creative fashion duo Mafashio:

The Lusaka WordPress Meetup Group

Before being connected through WordPress Lusaka, I hadn’t actually heard of Elina’s blog (LifeInZ.WordPress.com) but once I did visit it, I was blown away!

The photography is the absolute coolest and, being a poet, I was drawn to her constant self-introspection and thoughtfulness.

Which of course led me to want to ask lots (and lots) of questions; but these 8 made the final cut*:

View original post 457 more words


Leave a Reply

