Family of four in Kabwe

Bridget contacted me some time back through my Facebook page after seeing my poster in a cafe. She needed some family photos taken and so I waited for her to get back to me as they where in the middle of moving house. It was a lovely Sunday afternoon when I drove out to the area they just moved to. We started indoors, then a few at the back of the house where the wall served as a backdrop, then after a quick change we went outdoors to get some more relaxed shots of the family just enjoying the afternoon sun.

 

Leave a Reply

