Theme 1/12 Urban Architecture

I gave myself a challenge to follow a theme every moth and I just completed my first. The theme was Urban Architecture, so in other words a way of getting myself on to the streets of Kabwe with my camera. It has been a fun as I have met so many different people in the process. I focused on the buildings and their architectural features, in Kabwe you get everything from old colonial to soviet-inspired concrete monsters. Not so much has been developed in the last decade, but I’m sure we’ll have modern structure erected even in this sleepy town in the near future. I set 10 photos as a goal and here they are>>

 

Leave a Reply

