Challenge yourself!

elina eriksson, zambia, selfie, self portrait To keep myself focused and motivated, and to keep learning, I’ve decided to give myself a challenge. Sometimes you need to push yourself a little extra to get out there with your camera and that’s what I intend to do. I will findย a different theme for the next 12 month and will then post 10 photos for every theme (suggestions welcome!). You can also add your contribution following the same theme in the comments section. For my first 10 photos the theme will beย urban architecture. Watch this space!

One thought on “Challenge yourself!

Leave a Reply

