Baby boy joy!

Little baby Anton was only a week old when I first met him and I offered his mum to come back to do a little photo shoot. By the time I came back he was almost a month old. It was my first time to go into someones home and set up a little “home studio”, using just window light, a blanket as backdrop and a reflector. I read up on a few blog tutorials  on baby posing (liked this one) etc to get me prepared and it all sounded fairly straight forward. Let mum put baby to sleep, then pose the baby as you like, take perfect photo, done. Well, I’m beginning to suspect that others give their babies “something” to make them sleep, because little Anton woke up every time we put him on the bed, he wasn’t going to make it easy! In the end I focused more on the details and here are a few>

6 thoughts on “Baby boy joy!

Leave a Reply

